Those who teach and believe the monetary tithe requirement doctrine enter the discussion with absolutely no Scripture to prove their doctrine to be correct. Likewise, they offer absolutely no Scripture to prove that which I preach to be wrong.
 
I provide Scripture to support everything that I teach and preach. And yet, many claim that I am poisoning the minds of the members of the Church with my doctrine.
 
Be as the Bereans of Acts 17:11. Receive what I teach with readiness of mind. Then, search the Scriptures I have given to see if they say what I have presented.
 
When you find that they do, you will realize that I am not poisoning Church members minds at all. Rather, I am administering an antidote to the poison that the monetary tithe teachers have already given you.
 
I administer Truth from God’s word to counteract the lie of the monetary tithe requirement doctrine.
